Wanda Times Square

Wanda Plaza is located in the Dongying city times trunk road the Yellow River road and Taihang Road intersection East West Eshou diamond district, the hinterland of the central city, hold development artery, occupy the best business resources, supporting resources in the surrounding communities, parks, banks, shopping malls, hotels, schools, hospitals and other Goods are available in all varieties. And Dongying Wanda Plaza across the road. 2 minutes away from Dongying coach station, 5 minutes away from Dongying district government and international convention and Exhibition Center, 7 minutes away from East Qinghai expressway, 10 minutes away from the railway station, 20 minutes away from the airport. Wanda times square hold city traffic artery, the linkage from all sides.

Wanda times square total construction area of about 80 thousand square meters, of which class A office building is about 15000 square meters, high-end commercial about 25000 square meters, hotel style apartment 40000 square meters.

Wanda Times Square is a modern urban complex with a hotel style boutique apartment as its flagship product, a class a commercial office building as the logo, and a combination of HOPSCA functions.

The commercial part of Shandong Lu 100 group Jinding Plaza has settled and grand business, currently in the sale of products for the pure South has a warm hotel style apartments and boutique 5A class office building; the apartment area interval "45-86 square meters, office area of 90-1030 square meters interval" smart perfect combination, the use of space. Apartment hardcover model has bright bloom, welcome companies.


Address: Dongying City Dongcheng District Front Street No. 37 Wanda International

Copyright: China Wanda Group  |  Register No.: 鲁ICP备16046638号-4

万达•时代广场

万达时代广场位于东营城市主干道黄河路与太行山路交汇处金钻地段,扼守东西城中央腹地,紧握城市发展动脉,占据绝佳商务资源,周边公园、社区、银行、商场、酒店、学校、医院等配套资源一应俱全。与东营万达广场隔路相望。距东营长途汽车总站2分钟路程,距东营区政府、国际会展中心5分钟路程,距东青高速7分钟路程,距火车站10分钟路程,距飞机场20分钟路程。万达时代广场紧握城市交通动脉,联动四面八方。

万达时代广场总建筑面积大约8万平方米,其中甲级写字楼约15000平方米,高档商业约25000平方米,酒店式公寓40000平方米。   

万达时代广场是一个以酒店式精品公寓为主打产品、以甲级商务写字楼为标识的、融合了HOPSCA多种功能于一体的现代化城市综合体。

商业部分山东鲁百集团金鼎广场已入驻并盛大营业,目前在售的产品为纯南向有地暖的酒店式精品公寓和5A甲级商务写字楼;公寓面积区间“45-86平米”,写字楼面积区间“90-1030平米”灵动组合,完美使用空间。公寓精装样板间现已璀璨绽放,恭迎品鉴。

地址:东营市东城区府前大街67号万达国际大厦

版权所有:中国万达集团 | 鲁ICP备16046638号-4