Wanda Harbour City introduction

Wanda Harbour City is located in Dongying Port Development Zone of Shandong City, Dongying Province, facing port city road, East Lingang Road, north side and west end respectively, connecting with planning two road and planning five road. Wanda Harbour City complex project, designed by the United States Tianhe architectural design firm, Shandong Wanda Real Estate Co., Ltd. investment and development, started construction in 2011 June. The project covers an area of 80 thousand square meters, with a total construction area of nearly 190 thousand square meters. The overall greening rate of the project is as high as 30%, with 1050 motorized parking spaces and a maximum building height of 76.5 meters. Is a business, office, financial settlement, business and star hotel in one of the modern, ecological, intensive urban complex.

Wanda Harbour City based in Dongying port, relying on the Yellow River Delta, the radiation, the impact of international purpose, business office, financial settlement, commercial and hotel and other functions in one, become a business of large scale, business professional, business grade high management means modernization, internationalization, business space business environment ecology the large scale city complex.

Wanda Harbour City is the largest and highest grade composite real estate project in Dongying port economic development zone. Its publication is of epoch-making significance to the construction and commercial upgrading of Dongying port. After the completion of the project, Dongying port will become the flagship landmark building, to enhance the whole region of commercial grade and comprehensive supporting capacity, become Dongying port urbanization and modernization symbol.



Address: Dongying City Dongcheng District Front Street No. 37 Wanda International

Copyright: China Wanda Group  |  Register No.: 鲁ICP备16046638号-4

万达•海港城

万达·海港城位于山东省东营市东营港开发区,南临港城路,东临港东一路,北侧和西端分别与规划二路和规划五路相接。万达·海港城综合体项目,由美国天合建筑设计事务所设计、山东万达地产有限公司投资开发,2011年6月份开工建设。项目占地8万平方米,总建筑面积将近19万平方米,项目整体绿化率高达30%,机动停车位1050个,最大建筑高度76.5米。是一个集商务办公、金融结算、商业和星级酒店于一体的现代化、生态化、集约型的城市综合体。

万达·海港城本着立足东营港、依托黄三角、辐射全国、影响国际的宗旨,集商务办公、金融结算、商业和星级酒店等功能于一体,成为经营规模大型化、经营专业化、经营档次高级化、经营手段现代化、经营空间国际化、经营环境生态化的超大规模城市级综合体。

万达·海港城是迄今东营港经济开发区规模最大、档次最高的复合型地产项目,它的面世,对东营港的建设和商业提升具有划时代的意义。项目建成后,将成为东营港旗舰式的地标建筑,全力提升整个区域的商业档次和综合配套能力,成为东营港城市化和现代化的标志。


地址:东营市东城区府前大街67号万达国际大厦

版权所有:中国万达集团 | 鲁ICP备16046638号-4